Your Rocky Mountain showroom for modern furniture and kitchens representing: B&B Italia, Bocci, Cassina, Dedon, Flexform, Ligne Roset, Minotti, Poliform, Roll and Hill, USM and Walter Knoll.

2535 Walnut St
Denver, Colorado 80205
United States

303-296-1495

Your Rocky Mountain showroom for modern furniture, kitchens, closet systems, lighting and accessories, representing: B&B Italia, Bocci, Minotti, Poliform, Flexform, Hastens, Roll and Hill, USM, Ligne Roset and Walter Knoll

Denver

Studio Como Showroom

2535 Walnut Street Denver Colorado 80205
Hours: Monday-Friday 10:00-6:00 
Weekends By Appointment

Email: contact@studiocomo.com Phone: 303.296.1495

 

Our Team

Brad Fentress
Founder + President
brad@studiocomo.com

Leah Digennaro
Design Director | Furnishings
leah@studiocomo.com

Laura Folgoni
Sales + Design | Furnishings
laura@studiocomo.com

Alfonso Gonzalez
Technical Designer | Custom Cabinetry Studio
alfonso@studiocomo.com

Brad Fentress
Design Director |  Custom Cabinetry Studio
brad@studiocomo.com

Matt Smith
Senior Technical Designer |  Custom Cabinetry Studio
matt@studiocomo.com

Tyler Hardie
Project Manager | Custom Cabinetry Studio
tyler@studiocomo.com

Philippa Flaherty
Accounting
philippa@studiocomo.com

Sadell Garcia
Installation Manager
sadell@studiocomo.com